Skip to main content
Judge Daniel R Hawkins
375 South High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Courtroom 15B
Appointed 2013
Elected 2013
Courtroom 15B
Secretary Mandy Cain (614) 645-8740
Bailiff Jill Whittier (614) 645-8741
Fax (614) 645-8255

Supplementary Website

The Franklin County Municipal Court Environmental Division also maintains a supplementary web presense to assist with understanding the Environmental Division and its services.

Continue to the dedicated Environmental Division website