Skip to main content

  • For information regarding Franklin County Municipal Court Operations During COVID-19 Pandemic, click here.
  • Until March 31, 2021, Traffic Arraignments in Courtrooms 1A, 1B, and Eviction Hearings in Courtroom 11B will be heard at the Columbus Convention Center; more information here.

Judge David B Tyack
375 South High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Courtroom 12A
Elected 2007
Courtroom 12A
Secretary Kenetra Lewis (614) 645-8849
Bailiff Christine Cearfoss (614) 645-8758
Fax (614) 645-7185