Skip to main content

  • For information regarding Franklin County Municipal Court Operations During COVID-19 Pandemic, click here.
  • Until March 31, 2021, Traffic Arraignments in Courtrooms 1A, 1B, and Eviction Hearings in Courtroom 11B will be heard at the Columbus Convention Center; more information here.

Judge Jessica D'Varga
375 South High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Courtroom 13D
Elected 2019
Courtroom 13D
Secretary Karra Mowry (614) 645-8204
Bailiff Sarah Schregardus (614) 645-8683
Fax (614) 645-7803