Skip to main content

For information regarding Franklin County Municipal Court Operations During COVID-19 Pandemic, click here.

375 South High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215


The following officials make up the Municipal Court Magistrates in Franklin County:

Magistrate Courtroom
Magistrate David S Jump 11C
Magistrate Kirk Lindsey 10B
Administrative Magistrate Tony Paat 11D
Magistrate Danielle Sparks 11B
Magistrate Denise Waddy 11A