Skip to main content


  • Elected Clerk of Court in November, 2005 commencing service in January of 2006
  • Re-elected to her post in November, 2011 for a six (6) year term
  • Re-elected to her post in November, 2017 for a six (6) year term


Columbus State University
Ohio Dominican University
Major-Business Administration LEAD Program
The National Center for State Courts

Educational Honors

  • LEAD Program, Ohio Dominican University
  • Dean's List
  • Graduated from the National Center for State Courts, Institute for Court Management Fellows Program

Affiliations, Distinctions and Awards

  • Franklin County Sheriff's Citizen's Academy Graduate - V.I.P.S
  • Ohio Association of Municipal/County Court Clerks (OAMCCC), President - May 2010 to May 2012
  • Ohio Association of Municipal/County Court Clerks (OAMCCC), 2013 Clerk of the Year Award
  • Vice Chair, Franklin County Criminal Justice and Community Corrections Planning Board
  • Task Force on Funding of Ohio Courts
  • Franklin County Fugitive Safe Surrender Program Steering Committee
  • Columbus State's Paralegal Program Advisory Committee
  • Ohio Traffic Records Coordinating Committee
  • Everyday Hero Award - Partner for Citizenship and Character
  • Peace Lutheran Church - Gahanna, Ohio
  • Association of Mayor's Court Clerks of Ohio
  • Columbus Coalition against Family Violence
  • National Association of Court Managers

Contact Information

(614) 645-8006
(614) 645-6036
Clerk of Court
4th Floor
375 South High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215